Texas Association of Sports Officials-Football 

Home ]About Us ] Application ]Calendar ] Coaches ]Committees ] Crews ]Game Fees ] Forms ]News ] Rules ]Schools ] Training ][ Links ]

2017 Committee Assignments

Nominating Committee Awards Committee Scholarship Committee
 †*Kerry Jones    †Michael Harris  †Richard Simmons
John Halfiger Austin Smith Mike Fowler
Chris Johnson Scott Verner Daryl Goin
Danny James Jimmy Cobb Asa Howard
Nick Helton Robin Martin Scott McCarty

Ethics Committee Life Membership Recruitment Committee
Ottis Leach   †Mike Vance  †Tony Allen
Mark Bressler Jeff Meador Larry Boyer
David Hudson Mickey White Marcus Thornton
Dwayne Edwards    
Danny Perez    
By Laws
Mike Bressler
David Hudson
Mark Vogler
Matt Sherwood

   * Will act as Election Judge                Committee Chairman

 To return to previous screen, clickHere

 ©1999- 2016. For information or comment, contactWebmaster.
Amarillo Chapter, Texas Association of Sports Officials - Football
P.O. Box 32931, Amarillo, TX 79120